UNION GAS HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number: 201626970Z)

CHANGES TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("the **Board**") of Union Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following:

- (i) retirement of Mr. Lim Chwee Kim ("Mr. Lim") as Independent Director of the Company at the Annual General Meeting held on 30 April 2024 ("AGM"). Mr. Lim has relinquished as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee with effect from 30 April 2024.
 - The Board would like to thank Mr. Lim for his services and invaluable contributions to the Company and the Group over the years.
- (ii) appointment of Mr. Yee Chia Hsing as Independent Director of the Company, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee with effect from 30 April 2024.

Consequent to the above changes, the compositions of the Board and Board Committees are as follows:-

Board of Directors

Mr Teo Kiang Ang	Non-Executive Chairman and Honorary Advisor
Mr Teo Hark Piang	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Mr Loo Hock Leong	Lead Independent Director
Mr Heng Chye Kiou	Independent Director

Independent Director

Audit Committee

Mr Yee Chia Hsing

Mr Loo Hock Leong	Chairman
Mr Heng Chye Kiou	
Mr Yee Chia Hsing	

Nominating Committee

Mr Heng Chye Kiou	Chairman
Mr Loo Hock Leong	
Mr Yee Chia Hsing	

Remuneration Committee

Mr Yee Chia Hsing	Chairman
Mr Loo Hock Leong	
Mr Heng Chye Kiou	

By Order of the Board

Teo Hark Piang Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 30 April 2024